Meet the Staff

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Meet the Staff
Department of Business Studies and Adminstration
Department of Healthcare Studies
Department of IT/Computing & Design
Department of Social Studies & Childcare
Department of Music
Department of Sport
Guidance Counsellor
Administration
Department of Business Studies and Adminstration
 NameEmail
Siobhan Nestorsiobhannestor@msletb.ie
Majella Feehanmajellafeehan@msletb.ie
Bill Flynnbillflynn@msletb.ie.ie
Department of Healthcare Studies
 NameEmail
Majella Feehanmajellafeehan@msletb.ie
]Siobhan Nestorsiobhannestor@msletb.ie
Colette Campbellcolettecampbell@msletb.ie
Colette Hampsoncolettehampson@msletb.ie
Eileen McNamaraeileenmcnamara@msletb.ie
Department of IT/Computing & Design
 NameEmail
Anne Kinganneking@msletb.ie
Bill Flynnbillflynn@msletb.ie
Colette Campbellcolettecampbell@msletb.ie
Sandra Butlersandrabutler@msletb.ie
Department of Social Studies & Childcare
 NameEmail
Denise O’Boyledeniseoboyle@msletb.ie
Mary Cartymarycarty@msletb.ie
Francis Hoganfrancishogan@msletb.ie
Department of Music
 NameEmail
Eamonn Mulderrigeamonnmulderrig@msletb.ie
Colette Campbellcolettecampbell@msletb.ie
Department of Sport
 NameEmail
Eileen McNamaraeileenmcnamara@msletb.ie
Guidance Counsellor
 NameEmail
Áine Coyneacoyne@ccfe.ie
Administration
 NameEmail
Delia Cawleyadmin@ccfe.ie
Menu